Expertise

Electrical

The professionals of our electrical department offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of projects related to commercial, institutional, hospital, municipal and industrial buildings.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Environment

The professionals of our environmental department plan and implement projects pertaining to civil and environmental engineering. They offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of public and private civil infrastructure projects.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Geotechnical

The professionals of our geotechnical department offer engineering services in soil mechanics and material testing. They offer geotechnical engineering and quality control of materials during construction. Our personnel and laboratory facilities are also equipped for sampling and testing of soils, aggregates, cement concrete and asphalt concrete.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Mechanical

The professionals of our mechanical department plan and implement projects pertaining to diverse mechanical applications. They offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of projects related to civil infrastructures and to commercial, institutional, hospital, municipal and industrial buildings.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Municipal

The professionals of our municipal department plan and implement projects pertaining to diverse civil engineering specialities, that is to say municipal engineering and construction management. They offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of public and private municipal infrastructure projects.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Structural

The professionals of our structural department plan and implement projects pertaining to diverse civil engineering specialties, that is to say structures and foundations. They offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of projects related to civil infrastructures and to commercial, institutional, hospital, municipal and industrial buildings.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Transportation

The professionals of our transportation department plan and implement projects pertaining to diverse civil engineering specialities, that is to say roads and transportation. They offer the services of analysis, design and realization required for the development of public and private transportation infrastructure projects.

Areas of Specialization

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
548, avenue King
Bathurst (NB)  E2A 1P7
3655, rue Principale
Tracadie (NB)  E1X 1E2
1080, rue Champlain, local 13
Dieppe (NB)  E1A 8L8
416, rue York, bureau 220
Fredericton (NB)  E3B 3P7
13, rue Costigan
Edmundston (NB)  E3V 1W7

548 King Avenue
Bathurst, NB  E2A 1P7

3655 Principale Street
Tracadie, NB  E1X 1E2
1080 Champlain Street, Unit 13
Dieppe, NB  E1A 8L8
416 York Street, Suite 220
Fredericton, NB  E3B 3P7
13 Costigan Street
Edmundston, NB   E3V 1W7

Expertise

Électrique

Les professionnels de notre département électrique offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets liés aux bâtiments commerciaux, institutionnels, hospitaliers, municipaux et industriels.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Environnement

Les professionnels de notre département environnemental planifient et mettent en œuvre des projets faisant appel aux domaines du génie civil et de l’environnement. Ils offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets d’infrastructures civiles publiques et privées.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Géotechnique

Les professionnels de notre département géotechnique offrent les services d’ingénierie en mécanique des sols et d’essais sur les matériaux. Ils offrent la géotechnique et le contrôle de la qualité des matériaux lors de la construction. Notre personnel et nos installations de laboratoire sont également équipés pour l’échantillonnage et les essais sur les sols, granulats, béton de ciment et béton bitumineux.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Mécanique

Les professionnels de notre département mécanique planifient et mettent en œuvre des projets faisant appel aux diverses applications de la mécanique. Ils offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets liés aux infrastructures civiles et aux bâtiments commerciaux, institutionnels, hospitaliers, municipaux et industriels.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Municipal

Les professionnels de notre département municipal planifient et mettent en œuvre des projets faisant appel à certains domaines de spécialisation du génie civil, soit le génie municipal et la gestion de la construction. Ils offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets d’infrastructures municipales publiques et privées.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Structure

Les professionnels de notre département de structure planifient et mettent en œuvre des projets faisant appel à certains domaines de spécialisation du génie civil, soit les structures et les fondations. Ils offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets liés aux infrastructures civiles et aux bâtiments commerciaux, institutionnels, hospitaliers, municipaux et industriels.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Expertise

Transport

Les professionnels de notre département de transport planifient et mettent en œuvre des projets faisant appel à certains domaines de spécialisation du génie civil, soit les routes et le transport. Ils offrent les services d’analyse, de conception et de réalisation nécessaires au développement de projets publics et privés d’infrastructures de transport.

Champs de spécialisation

Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
Edit
548, avenue King
Bathurst (NB)  E2A 1P7
3655, rue Principale
Tracadie (NB)  E1X 1E2
1080, rue Champlain, local 13
Dieppe (NB)  E1A 8L8
416, rue York, bureau 220
Fredericton (NB)  E3B 3P7
13, rue Costigan
Edmundston (NB)  E3V 1W7