ABOUT US

A Multidisciplinary
Team

A multidisciplinary team that, through its concern for a job well done, delivers innovative, creative and high-quality engineering projects to the regions it serves.

Integrity and professionalism are values that are well anchored within the firm; its commitment to the community is part of each one of its mandates.

Consolidated into one team, efficiency, community knowledge and the latest technological trends make Roy Consultants the firm for all projects.

MARKETS

The Know-how of  Committed Professionals

Buildings

Buildings are an integral part of our regions; citizens assemble there to live, work, do business, socialize, have fun, learn and obtain care and services. In support of the project’s designated architect, and whatever the nature of the project, the know-how of our multidisciplinary team guarantees solutions adapted to your realities and your vision.

Industrial and Mining

Much of our regions’ economy is based on the exploitation and processing of our natural resources. To protect our environment and our habitats, our firm advocates a sustainable approach in the execution of its services, relying on the multidisciplinary structure of its team and on its professionals’ extensive experience in heavy industry and in the mining sector.

Infrastructures

The growth of our communities at the social and economic levels is supported in large part by the design, construction and management of resilient infrastructures. The wealth of experience gained through numerous engineering mandates allows our firm to offer a full range of multidisciplinary services in the fields of municipal and transportation engineering, both in regional and urban areas, in engineering fields related to airports, port and coastal installations, as well as solid waste and recycling sites, these infrastructures representing essential services that support our regions.

Environment, Soils and Materials

Our firm offers services adapted to the various environmental and geotechnical challenges you may encounter in the execution of your projects. Whether through environmental assessments, site planning and rehabilitation, soil investigation, groundwater management and prevention of environmental risks, we aim to maintain a healthy, clean and sustainable living environment, and ensuring the incorporation of natural elements and safety in your projects.

Entrust your Project to our Team of Professionals

548, avenue King
Bathurst (NB)  E2A 1P7
3655, rue Principale
Tracadie (NB)  E1X 1E2
1080, rue Champlain, local 13
Dieppe (NB)  E1A 8L8
416, rue York, bureau 220
Fredericton (NB)  E3B 3P7
13, rue Costigan
Edmundston (NB)  E3V 1W7

548 King Avenue
Bathurst, NB  E2A 1P7

3655 Principale Street
Tracadie, NB  E1X 1E2
1080 Champlain Street, Unit 13
Dieppe, NB  E1A 8L8
416 York Street, Suite 220
Fredericton, NB  E3B 3P7
13 Costigan Street
Edmundston, NB   E3V 1W7

À propos

Une équipe multidisciplinaire

Une équipe multidisciplinaire qui, par son souci du travail bien fait, livre des projets d’ingénierie innovateurs, créatifs et de grande qualité dans les régions qu’elle dessert.

L’intégrité et le professionnalisme sont des valeurs bien ancrées au sein de la firme; son engagement envers la collectivité accompagne chacun de ses mandats.

Regroupées en une même équipe, l’efficacité, les connaissances du milieu et les dernières tendances technologiques font de Roy Consultants la firme pour tous les projets.

Nos marchés

Le savoir-faire des professionnels engagés

Bâtiments

Les bâtiments font partie intégrante de nos régions; ils forment les endroits où les citoyens se rassemblent pour vivre, travailler, faire affaire, socialiser, se divertir, apprendre et obtenir des soins et des services. En appui à l’architecte désigné du projet, quelle que soit la nature de celui-ci, le savoir-faire de notre équipe multidisciplinaire vous garantit des solutions adaptées à vos réalités et à votre vision.

Industriel et minier

Une grande part de l’économie de nos régions repose sur l’exploitation et la transformation de nos ressources naturelles. Dans le but de protéger notre environnement et nos habitats, notre firme préconise une approche durable dans l’exécution de ses services, misant sur la structure multidisciplinaire de son équipe et sur l’expérience approfondie de ses professionnels en industrie lourde et dans le secteur minier.

Infrastructures

La croissance de nos communautés aux niveaux social et économique est appuyée, en grande partie, par la conception, la construction et la gestion d’infrastructures résilientes. Soutenue par une expérience acquise par le biais de nombreux mandats d’ingénierie, notre firme vous offre une gamme complète de services multidisciplinaires dans les domaines de l’ingénierie municipale et du transport, autant en région qu’en milieu urbain, ainsi que les domaines d’ingénierie liés aux installations de nature aéroportuaire, portuaire et côtière et les sites de déchets solides et de recyclage, ces infrastructures représentant des services essentiels pour nos régions.

Environnement, sols et matériaux

Notre firme vous offre des services adaptés aux divers défis environnementaux et de nature géotechnique auxquels vous pourriez faire face dans l’exécution de vos projets. Que ce soit par l’entremise d’évaluations environnementales, de planification et de réhabilitation de sites, de l’investigation des sols, de la gestion des eaux souterraines et de la prévention des risques naturels, nous visons à maintenir un milieu de vie sain, propre et durable, ainsi qu’à assurer l’intégration des éléments naturels et de sécurité dans vos projets.

Confiez votre projet à notre équipe de professionnels

548, avenue King
Bathurst (NB)  E2A 1P7
3655, rue Principale
Tracadie (NB)  E1X 1E2
1080, rue Champlain, local 13
Dieppe (NB)  E1A 8L8
416, rue York, bureau 220
Fredericton (NB)  E3B 3P7
13, rue Costigan
Edmundston (NB)  E3V 1W7